MEET OUR TEAM

Our friendly customer-focused staff is here to guide you through the auto body repair process.

Geoff Dozier

CEO
geoff@telesiscollision.com

Mike Townley

President and General Manager
mike@telesiscollision.com

Greg Cole

Vice President
greg@telesiscollision.com

Brook Butler

Office Manager
brook@telesiscollision.com

Jorge Belmontes

Parts Manager
jorge@telesiscollision.com

Jeff Butler

Service Advisor
jeffb@telesiscollision.com

Mario Mojica Jr.

Service Advisor
mario@telesiscollision.com

Kim Brouwer

Customer Service Representative
kim@telesiscollision.com

Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch.

We like to spend the necessary, quality time with all of our customers so you won’t be inconvenienced anymore than you already have been. Call us today to reserve your appointment!

Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch.

We like to spend the necessary, quality time with all of our customers so you won’t be inconvenienced anymore than you already have been. Call us today to reserve your appointment!

Telesis Collision Center

636 E. Rancho Vista Blvd.
Palmdale, CA 93550

661.274.2719