MEET OUR TEAM

Our friendly customer-focused staff is here to guide you through the auto body repair process.

Mike Townley

President and General Manager
mike@telesiscollision.com

Kim Brouwer

Customer Service Representative
kim@telesiscollision.com

Mario Mojica Jr.

Service Advisor
mario@telesiscollision.com

Brook Butler

Office Manager
brook@telesiscollision.com

Edgar Gonzalez

Parts Manager
edgar@telesiscollision.com

Jeff Butler

Service Advisor
jeffb@telesiscollision.com

Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch.

We like to spend the necessary, quality time with all of our customers so you won’t be inconvenienced anymore than you already have been. Call us today to reserve your appointment!

Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch.

We like to spend the necessary, quality time with all of our customers so you won’t be inconvenienced anymore than you already have been. Call us today to reserve your appointment!

Get An Online Quote!

Schedule An Estimate!

Telesis Collision Center

636 E. Rancho Vista Blvd.
Palmdale, CA 93550

661.274.2719